go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Drugs, Alcohol and Tobacco Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

E-Journals

American journal of drug and alcohol abuse 
Full text available online from 1989
Drug and alcohol dependence 
Full Text availability from 1995 volume 37 issue 1
International journal on drug policy 
Print Holdings MB Vol. 8, no. 1 (1997)-v. 11, no. 1/2 (1 Mar. 2000)
Full Text availability from 1998 volume 9 issue 1
Journal of alcohol and drug education 
  Full Text availability from 1996
Journal of drug issues 
   Full Text availability from 1995
 
Journals held in UNSW Library collection

Specific Journal Title
Search the UNSW Library Resources Database by entering the journal title in the Keywords box, changing the drop-down menus from All Fields to Title and Material Type to Serials.
 
Journals by Subject Area
Search the UNSW Library Resources Database by entering appropriate subject terms in the Keywords box, changing the drop down menu from All Fields to Subject and Material Type to Serials.
 
Quick link to Drug abuse journals held by UNSW Library
Quick link to Alcohol abuse journals held by UNSW Library
Quick link to Tobacco abuse journals held by UNSW Library
 
Please note: The Library Resources Database will give you a list containing a brief display of each record. The record will tell you the location and which issues of the journal are held, as well as whether the journal has electronic access. Click on the Title and then "Electronic access" hyperlink to go directly through to the e-journal.

Journals not held by UNSW Library

Search Serials in Australian Libraries (SIAL) , by title for specific journals held in other Libraries. Location codes are listed in the Interlibrary Resource Sharing (ILRS) Directory
 
Please note: Staff and postgraduate students may request interlibrary loans for materials not held by UNSW Library