go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Organisational Psychology image
Organisational Psychology Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

This subject guide has been prepared by Biomedical Library staff to support teaching and research within the UNSW School of Psychology.

Contact Biomedical Library for further information or assistance.

Journals

Organizational behavior and human decision processes[electronic resource].
Journal of organizational behavior.
Journal of managerial psychology[electronic resource].
International review of industrial and organizational psychology.
Organizational behavior and human performance.
 PsychARTICLES  Full-text articles from 42 premier journals published by APA and allied organizations. Contains more than 25,000 articles from 1988 to the present in the area of psychiatry and psychology.
 YourJournals@Ovid    A subset of the larger Journals@Ovid full text database and is limited only to the journals to which UNSW Library subscribes

Journals held in the UNSW Library Collection

Specific Journal Title
Search the UNSW Library Resources Database by entering the journal title in the Keywords box, changing the drop-down menus from All Fields to Title and Material Type to Serials.
 
Journals by Subject Area
Search the UNSW Library Resources Database by entering appropriate subject terms in the Keywords box, changing the drop down menu from All Fields to Subject and Material Type to Serials.
 
The record will tell you the location and which issues of the journal are held, as well as whether the journal has electronic access. Click on the Title and then "Electronic access" hyperlink to go directly through to the e-journal.