|
|
Australian Centre for Health Promotion |
|
|
|
[Website] |
|
|
Health Promotion - WHO |
|
|
|
[Website] This page provides links to descriptions of activities, reports, news and events, as well as contacts and cooperating partners in the various WHO programmes and offices working on this topic. |
|
|
Health promotion journal of Australia : official journal of Australian Association of Health Promotion Professionals |
|
|
|
[E-journal] available online from Vol 6 issue 1 1996 - |
|
|
Public Health - Books@Ovid |
|
|
|
[E-book] Collection of full text electronic books on various medical topics |
|
|
Your Journals@OVID |
|
|
|
[Database] UNSW Journals@Ovid is a subset of the larger Journals@Ovid Database. It is limited to only the journals for which UNSW Library has a subscription. The database is fully searchable. Journals can also be browsed individually by title or by subject. |
|
|
NSW Health - Health Promotion |
|
|
|
[Website] This website aims to provide information, resources and support to people involved in health promotion (HP) in New South Wales (NSW). |
|
|
Science Direct |
|
|
|
[Database] full text collection of Elsevier journals |
|
|
|
World Health Report 2005 / WHO |
|
|
|
[E-document] This year's report 'Make Every Mother and Child Count' discusses the need for wider use of key interventions and a "continuium of care" approach for mother and child.
|
|
|
Medline |
|
|
|
[Database] The MEDLINE database (produced by the U.S. National Library of Medicine) is widely recognized as the premier source for bibliographic and abstract coverage of biomedical literature. Online tutorials for Medline are also available |
|
|
MedWeb : Health Promotion |
|
|
|
[Database] MedWeb: Health Promotion, Emory University, USA. |
|
|
BUBL Link - Health Promotion |
|
|
|
[Web gateway] BUBL Link Information Service Health Promotion. Catalogue of internet resources covering all academic subject areas. |