go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Psychology Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

New resource

Psychology LibGuide

The Psychology LibGuide is a new approach to delivering Psychology subject resources.

A range of new LibGuides are now available.

Key Resources

PsycINFO
 
[Database]  Covers Psychology; Educational Psychology; Consumer Behaviour; Adolescence; Adoption; Aged; Psychiatry; Counselling; Sociology.
PsycARTICLES
[Database]  PsycARTICLES published by the American Psychological Association, is a full text source for academic research and practice literature in psychology and related disciplines.
PsycBOOKS
[E-book]  PsycBOOKS contains full text [PDF] of approximately 500 scholarly book titles published by the American Psychological Association. The collection includes the APA/Oxford University Press Encyclopedia of Psychology.
UNSWJournals@Ovid
  [Database]  A subset of the larger Journals@Ovid full text database and is limited only to the journals to which UNSW Library subscribes.
Mental Measurements Yearbook 
  [Database]  Contains descriptive information and critical reviews of 2000 commercially available, standardised English-language educational, personality, aptitude, achievement, neuropsychological and intelligence tests.

Related Subject Guides