go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Rural Medicine Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
OrganisationsCurrent Awareness | Texts

This subject guide has been prepared by Biomedical Library staff to support teaching and research within the UNSW Faculty of Medicine. Contact Biomedical Library for further information or assistance

Journals

Australian Journal of Rural Health  1996+ full text
Canadian Journal of Rural Medicine 1996+ full text
FreeMedicalJournals.com   promoting free access to medical journals
Journal of Rural Community Psychology 1980+ full text
Journal of Rural Health  subject indexes 1985-2002; full text 2003
Journal of Rural Studies 1985-1994 abstract only; 1995+ full text
Rural and Remote Health   2001+ full text
Rural Society is the journal of research into rural and regional social issues, published three times a year by the Centre for Rural Social Research at Charles Sturt University - full text 1991-1999; contents pages only 1999-2003

Search the UNSW Library Resources Database (LRD) and limit Material Type to Electronic Journal for a full listing of Journal titles held electronically.

Journals held in the UNSW Library

Search the Library Resources Database (LRD) by entering keywords in All Fields and limiting Material Type to Serials.

Journals not held in the UNSW Library

Search Serials in Australian Libraries (SIAL) , by title for specific journals.
Library codes are listed in the Interlibrary Resource Sharing (ILRS) Directory