go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Digital Media Subject Guide

Tane Potake - Is it the perfect PC unit? (1998)
Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Key Resources

 ACM Digital Library
  Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) periodicals and proceedings since 1985 are available in the library. While full-text is available for most articles, full-text is not yet available for every proceeding article published before 1991.
 Computer Index Australasia
Indexes a range of popular journals and general interest computing and communications periodicals relevant to the home user and to secondary and tertiary students. Also included are relevant items from major Australian daily newspapers. CIA is a source of information about evaluation of software and hardware, product updates and testing, new products and applications, and contains records from 1995 onwards.
Digital Creativity
 
Indexed in INSPEC, Science Abstracts
Print:CFA 700.28505/7 Vol. 10, no. 1 (1999)-v. 15, no. 3 (2004)
  Rhizome.org is a nonprofit organization that was founded in 1996 to provide an online platform for the global new media art community. Our programs and services support the creation, presentation, discussion and preservation of contemporary art that uses new technologies in significant ways. Our core activities include commissions, email discussions and publications, this web site, and events.

Related Subject Guides