| |

|
 |
Photomedia Subject Guide
Journals
| Afterimage |
| |
Print: CFAF 770.5/2 Vol. 5, no. 5 (1977)- SF 770.5/24 Vol. 16, no. 6 (Jan. 1989)-v. 30, no. 3/4 (winter 2002) |
| Aperture (refereed) |
| |
Indexed in Art Abstracts, Art Full Text, ArtBibliographies Modern, Bibliography of the History of Art, Current Contents
Print: SQ 770.5/23 No. 98 CFAQ 770.5/2 No. 78-
|
| Best of photojournalism |
| |
Print: CFA 770.5/12 No. 4 (1979)- |
| British journal of photography |
| |
Indexed in Art Abstracts, Art Full Text
Print: Q 770.5/2 Vol. 109, no. 5331 (Sept. 1962)-v. 127, no. 6283 (Dec. 1980) PJ 770.5/2 Vol. 109, no. 5294 (Jan. 1962)-v. 127, no. 6283 (Dec. 1980) CFA 770.94105/1 Vol. 143, no. 7077 (1996)-
|
| British journal of photography (annual) |
| |
Print: SQ 770.5/2 1964-1980 CFAQ 770.5/8 1977-1994
|
| Coil |
| |
Print: CFA 791.4305/1 No. 5 (1997)-no. 9/10 (2000) |
| Creative camera |
| |
Print: CFAQ 770.5/4 No. 44 (Feb. 1968)-no. 362 (1999) |
| Creative camera international year book |
| |
Print: CFAQ 770.5/3 1975-1978
|
| DPICT |
| |
Indexed in Art Abstracts, Art Full Text, ArtBibliographies Modern
Print: CFAQ 770.5/4 No. 1 (April/May 2000)- no. 7 (April/May 2001)
|
| Graphis photo: the international annual of photography |
| |
Print: CFAQ 770.5/7 1988-1993; 1995 |
| Image |
| |
Indexed in Art Abstracts, Art Full Text, Arts and Humanities Citation Index, Current Contents
Print: CFA 770.5/1 Vol. 18, no. 1 (1975)-v. 27, no. 1 (1984); v. 37, no. 3/4/ (1994)-
|
| Not only black + white |
| |
Print: CFA 770.99405/2 Issue 00 (1992/93)- |
| pdnOnline: Photo Distric News |
| |
Regular updates on the newest equipment, latest news affecting the profession, competitions, a mailing list & a gallery of images. |
| Photofile |
| |
Indexed in ArtBibliographies Modern, APAIS
Print: CFA 770.5/18 Vol. 1, no. 1 (winter 1983)-
|
photomedia journals in the COFA and UNSW Libraries Search by title for specific journals: the catalogue will give the location and which issues of the journal are held. The COFA Library prefix is CFA.Search UNSW Library Resources Database for Photomedia journals. Journals not held in the COFA and UNSW Libraries Search Serials in Australian Libraries (SIAL) by title for specific journals.
|
|