go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Comparative Law Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Texts | Legislation | Case Law | Loose-leaf

Databases

 AGIS Plus Text
Indexes and abstracts articles on Australian law from 1975 onwards.  Selected full text from 1999.
 Hein Online
A full text archive of U.S. and Canadian law journals.
 Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
Indexes and abstracts articles and book reviews from more than 450 legal periodicals from 1985 onwards.  Is international/European in its coverage. 
Index to Legal Periodicals
Indexes articles and books on a wide range of legal topics. Articles are drawn from sources including journals, yearbooks, institutes, bar association journals, university publications and law reviews. Over 800 serials titles are indexed.
Legal Journals Index
A comprehensive index of over 400 journal titles covering law in the United Kingdom. It also includes records from the European Legal Journals Index providing an excellent source of English language material on European law.
  LegalTrac
Indexes articles from more than 800 legal publications, including major law reviews and bar association journals. It is international in scope and coverage is from 1980.
 Lexis
International full text for case law, legislation and law journals.
Westlaw (via Sirius)
Legislation, cases, law reviews and journals and practice materials are provided in full text. Materials from the United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Hong Kong and Australia are included.