go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Constitutional Law Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Texts | Legislation | Case Law | Loose-leaf

Databases

 Attorney General's Information Service
  Comprehensively indexes and abstracts articles from over 100 Australian, New Zealand and Pacific law journals. Selectively indexes and abstracts articles from major law journals from United States, Canada and the United Kingdom. Full text coverage begins from 1999 and includes most journals.
 Index to Legal Periodicals
  Index to Legal Periodicals & Books indexes articles and books on a wide range of legal topics. Articles are drawn from sources including journals, yearbooks, institutes, bar association journals, university publications and law reviews. Over 800 serials titles are indexed with approximately 1,000 references to books added each year. Most content is from the United States, although there is a significant amount of material from other common law jurisdictions.
 LegalTrac
  LegalTrac coverage includes articles from more than 800 legal publications, including major law reviews, bar association journals and seven legal newspapers. Coverage for many titles starts as early as 1980. The database is updated weekly.
 Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
  The Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals is an international legal information index of articles as well as book reviews from more than 450 legal periodicals, including journals, essay collections, festschrifts, and congress reports.
 Lexis
  LexisNexis provides authoritative legal, news, public records and business information; including tax and regulatory publications.