go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Corporations Law Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Texts | Legislation | Case Law | Loose-leaf

Internet Links

Australia

 Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC)
  News, publications and compliance information from the Australian companies and financial services regulator. 
 Australian Stock Exchange (ASX)
  Provides information on market statistics, ASX markets, floats and company information. 
 Business Law / Parliamentary Library
  An extensive directory of major business law sites from the Commonwealth Parliamentary Library.
 Centre for Corporate Law and Securities Regulation / University of Melbourne
  Provides information on research projects, a database of corporate law judgments and the fulltext of the Centre's Corporate Law Bulletin.
 WebLaw - Corporations Law
 
A directory of major Australian and international websites. 
 Business Law & Regulation / Department of the Treasury
  Provides exposure drafts of Bills and regulations, as well as a range of documents on CLERP.
National Centre for Corporate Law and Policy Research  / University of Canberra
  Information on projects and a list of publications, many of which are fulltext.   
 Parliamentary Joint Committee on Corporations and Financial Services
  Information on membership, how to forward submissions and fulltext versions of previous reports. 

International

 Corporations / Legal Information Institute
  Links to US statutes, case law and key internet resources.
 Company Law Reform / Department of Trade and Industry (UK)
  Resources relating to the reform of UK company law.
 Corporate and Insolvency Law Policy Directorate (CILPD)
  Links to fulltext versions of Canadian Acts and documents discussing their review by CILPD.
 Company Law & Corporate Governance / Europa
  Information on the harmonisation of corporations law in the EU. 
 International Organization of Securities Commissions (IOSCO)
  Provides information on the structure and aims of the Commission, along with online documents and news of upcoming events. 
 Corporate Governance / OECD
  Provides statistics, fulltext publications and information by country. 
 World Stock Exchanges / University of Melbourne
  An international directory of stock exchanges.