go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Taxation Law Subject Guide


 
 
 

Key Resources

AATD: Australian Accounting and Taxation Database
Database produced by the Australian Institute of Chartered Accountants. Subject coverage includes Accounting and Taxation in Australia   
CCH Library
CCH Library contains the online versions of the CCH loose-leaf services that the UNSW Library subscribes to.
Taxpoint
News services covering the latest tax news and issues; Tax commentaries covering taxes such as capital gains, superannuation and fringe benefits tax; Analytical services covering commentary-style services for a detailed understanding of federal taxation law.
INTAX
This database is produced by the ATO. Coverage includes published and unpublished material on taxation aspects of international profit shifting and related taxation topics.
ATO Legal Database: Extrinsic Materials
Extrinsic materials assist in interpreting legislation and include Bill, explanatory memoranda, explanatory statements and ministerial determinations. Includes explanatory memoranda and explanatory statements for regulations and legislation. Limit your search to Extrinsic Materials
AustLII
AustLII provides online access to recent Commonwealth, state and territory case law.
Australian Taxation Office
The Australian Taxation Office's website provides taxation information for client groups, as well as news of the ATO's activities and rulings, policies and legislation.

Related Subject Guides