| |

|
 |
Women and the Law Subject Guide
Encyclopedias
| Halsbury's Laws of Australia |
| |
Title 80 (Civil and Political Rights) covers discrimination and equality.
Available online only.
|
| The Laws of Australia |
| |
Print: L/KH51/L1/1 (Law Reserve)
|
| Worell J (ed), Encyclopedia of Women and Gender : Sex Similarities and Differences and the Impact of Society on Gender |
| |
Print: SREF305.403/2/(1-2) |
| Tierney H (ed), Women's Studies Encyclopedia |
| |
Print: SREF305.403/1A(1-3) |
| Tuttle L, Encyclopedia of Feminism |
| |
Print: SREF305.42/167, S305.42/167A [Check LRD] |
Bibliographies
| Rehof LA, Guide to the Travaux Préparatoires of the United Nations Convention on the Elimination of all Forms of Discrimination gainst Women |
| |
Print: L/KM208.6/R8/1 [Check LRD] |
| Salokar R & Volcansek M (eds), Women in Law : a Bio-bibliographical Sourcebook |
| |
Print: LREF/KL85.Q22/W1/1 |
| Vyas A, Women and Law: an Annotated Bibliography |
| |
Print: SQ346.540134/1 [Check LRD] |
| Humm M, An Annotated Critical Bibliography of Feminist Criticism |
| |
Print: SREF305.4201/4 |
| Doughan D & Sanchez D, Feminist Periodicals 1855-1984: an Annotated Critical Bibliography of British, Irish, Commonwealth and International Titles |
| |
Print: SREF305.42/190 |
Dictionaries & Guides
| A Thematic Guide to Documents on the Human Rights of Women |
| |
Print: L/KN152.2/T1/1 [Check LRD] |
| Women's Movements of the World: an International Directory and Reference Guide |
| |
Print: SREF305.406/1 |
|
|