go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Mathematics Subject Guide

Key Resources | DatabasesReference Resources | Internet Links

Internet Links

BUBL : Mathematics
BUBL is a searchable database of web resources which are of academic relevance. Information is organised by Dewey Decimal Classification and browsable by subject. UK based.
EEVL : Mathematics
EEVL provides online access to quality engineering, mathematics and computing resources.  It consists of a searchable and browsable catalogue of Internet based resources selected by subject specialists from a number of universities and institutions in the UK. The emphasis is on UK resources, but the best resources world-wide are also included.
MathSearch
Searchable database maintained by the University of  Sydney School of Mathematics & Statistics. Provides access to a collection of over 200,000 documents on English-language mathematics and statistics servers. Material is concerned with research-level and university mathematics.
Mathematics on the Web
Links to web based mathematical resources compiled by the American Mathematical Society. Includes electronic journals, preprints, Web sites and pages, databases and other pertinent material.
MathGate
Gateway to mathematice resources on the Internet. This site includes links to web servers, software packages, electronic journals, publishers, listserves, newsgroups and more.
Historical Mathematics Monographs
The Cornell University Library Historical Mathematics Monographs is a collection of selected monographs with expired copyrights chosen from the mathematics field.

Societies & Organisations