go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Optometry & Vision Science Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Reference Resources


Dictionaries

Dictionary of optometry & vision science 6th ed 2004
PREF617.7503/3
Dictionary of eye terminology
PREF617.7003/3
Dictionary of optometry
PREF617.7503/3
Dictionary of visual science
PREF617.703/1
McGraw-Hill dictionary of scientific & technical terms
PREF503/69

Encyclopedias

McGraw-Hill encyclopedia of science and technology
PREF503/31H(1-20)
Ophthalmic eponyms: - an encyclopedia of named signs, syndromes, and diseases in ophthalmology
MBREF617.7003/1

Other Reference Resources

Atlas of clinical ophthalmology
MBREF617.700222/2
The blue book of optometrists
PREF617.750973/1
Clinical ophthalmology / Jack Kanski, six disks
MBCDR 617.7/99/(1-6)
Clinical ophthalmology: a text and colour atlas
MB617.7/108
Colour atlas of optic disc abnormalities
PQ617.73/35
Contact lens update
PREF617.752305/11
Contact lenses: the CLAO guide to basic science & clinical practice
PQ617.7523/23
Emsley's optical tables & data: ophthalmic, dispensing, manufacturing
PREF617.75021/1
Instrumentation reference book
PREF530.7/8A
Manual of clinical problems in ophthalmology
MB617.7/129
Ocular assessment: the manual of diagnosis for office practice
P617.715/4
Ocular pathology : a color atlas
PREF617.71/55A
Ophthalmic desk reference
PREF617.7/188
Optometrists' desk reference book
PQ617.73/35
Nelson eyecare guide : the complete family eyecare sourcebook
PREF617.7/168
Vision and visual dysfunction series
P612.84/68/(1-18)