go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Statistical Sciences Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Statistical Sciences Internet Links

StatSci.org
'Statistical science and bioinformatics on the web, with special attention to Australia. StatSci.org consists of two parts: resources and directory. The resources are a set of services including the Australian jobs database. The directory is a Yahoo-like index of statistical science resources on the web.'
EEVL : Probability & Statistics
EEVL provides online access to quality engineering, mathematics and computing resources.  It consists of a searchable and browsable catalogue of Internet based resources selected by subject specialists from a number of universities and institutions in the UK. The emphasis is on UK resources, but the best resources world-wide are also included.
BUBL : Statistics
BUBL is a searchable database of web resources which are of academic relevance. Information is organised by Dewey Decimal Classification and browsable by subject. UK based.
MathSearch
Searchable database maintained by the University of  Sydney School of Mathematics & Statistics. Provides access to a collection of over 200,000 documents on English-language mathematics and statistics servers. Material is concerned with research-level and university mathematics.

Societies & Organisations