go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Technology Management Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Databases

ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
 
Search other Proquest databases, including ABI/INFORM Global, by using the Select Multiple Databases option.
 ACM Digital Library (Association for Computer Machinery)
  Full-text conference papers from ACM conference proceedings and articles from journals and magazines published by ACM and ACM-affiliated organisations.
ENGnetBASE
  ENGnetBASE provides online access to hundreds of full text Engineering Handbooks covering all fields of Engineering including Computer Engineering and Systems Engineering.
Knovel
  Knovel provides access to leading science and engineering ebooks and databases, embedded with productivity tools.
Management and Environment Information [MEDGE]
  MEDGE indexes and abstracts articles on management issues. Coverage is predominantly Australian.
 ScienceDirect
  Full text and abstracts of primarily scientific, technical and medical journals plus access to Compendex, the leading engineering database.

Related Databases

 Web of Science
 
Web of Science is a multidisciplinary indexing & abstracting and citation index, covering peer-reviewed journals and includes:
* Arts & Humanities Citation Index;
* Science Citation Index;
* Social Sciences Citation Index.
Scopus
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature including peer-reviewed titles, Open Access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, patent records, scientific web pages, and seamless links to full text articles and other library resources. It is updated daily
 Safari tech books online
  Safari offers full text access to the latest of a selection of titles from leading publishers in information technology.