go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

American Politics Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Current Events

Internet Links

School of Politics & International Relations, UNSW
  Homepage of the School of Politics & International Relations, UNSW. Provides information about courses and activities of the School.
BUBL Link : United States Politics
  A catalogue of North American politics Internet resources provided by BUBL Link Information Service operating out of the Andersonian Library, Strathclyde University, Glasgow. Very comprehensive.
GOOGLE Web Directory : Politics : United States
  Very comprehensive coverage of a wide variety of political life in the United States.
Core documents of U.S. democracy
  This Internet site is produced by the United States Printing Office and provides access to many documents and full text services from numerous libraries, museums and archives in the United States. This includes many historical documents and government publications.
Political Science Resources : United States Politics
  Product of the University of Michigan Document Center, provides extremely broad range of access to many resources in the area of American politics. 
The White House
  Official homepage of the White House, providing information about the presidency and the administration of the incumbent. Links to other United States government sites.
The United States Congress
  Links to many full text government publications. Has search facility.