| Niujin gao jie Ying Han shuang jie ci dian : Oxford advanced learner's English-Chinese dictionary. 2002 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/36 |
| Jing bian shi yong Ying Han ci dian : A concise practical English-Chinese dictionary. 1999 |
| |
Print :SREF495.1321/32 |
| Maikuali Ying Han shuang jie ci dian : Macquarie English-Chinese bilingual dictionary. 1999 |
| |
Print: SREF495.13/62 |
| China :a historical and cultural dictionary. 1998 |
| |
Print: SREF951.003/6 |
| A student dictionary of Chinese. 1998 |
| |
Print: SQ495.1321/29 |
| Han Ying shuang jie ci dian : Chinese-English dictionary. 1978 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/37 |
| A practical English-Chinese pronouncing dictionary : English, Chinese characters, Romanized Mandarin. 1992 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/24 |
| Han Ying xu ci ci dian : A Chinese-English dictionary of function words. 1992 |
| |
Print: SREF495.15/40 |
|
Langwen chu ji Ying Han shuang jie ci dian : Longman new junior English-Chinese dictionary. 1991
|
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/21 |
| The New Oxford illustrated English-Chinese dictionary. 1989 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/13 |
| The Facts on File English/Chinese visual dictionary. 1988 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/12 |
| Times advanced English-Chinese pinyin dictionary. 1988 |
| |
Print: S423.951/1 |
| Ying Han shuang jie ji ben ci hui ci dian : Dictionary of basic words with Chinese translation. 1987 |
| |
Print: SREF495.1321/35 |
| Learner's Chinese English dictionary : Xuexi Hanying Cidian. 1987 |
| |
Print: S495.1321/23 |
| Asia yearbook. |
| |
Print: SREF338.09505/5 (2002) SQ338.09505/5 from 1973 to 2001. |
| Bibliography of Asian studies. |
| |
Print: SREF950.05/25 from 1969 to 1991. |