go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Economics Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Statistics

Key Resources

ECONLIT
  International bibliographic coverage of economics. Indexes journals, books, conferences, dissertations, and contains the full text of book reviews. Corresponds to the printed Journal of Economic Literature, and Abstracts of Working Papers in Economics. (1969+)
ABI/Inform Global full text
  Provides indexing and abstracting of 1,500 journal titles in business, economics and related disciplines. The full text is provided to about 750 of these journals.
APAIS (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) full text
  Major index to articles published in Australian journals.
Factiva full text
  Full text coverage of a wide range in international newspapers, including the SMH, Australian Financial Review and The Australian. For best results, view in Explorer.
Oxford Reference Online full text
  Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes A Dictionary of Economics.
Catalogue Library Resources Database (LRD)
  The LRD is the Library's catalogue. It is a complete listing of all items held by the Library, in all formats and is a good starting point for finding information. Use the LRD in particular to search for books relating to your topic of interest.

Related Subject Guides