| Oxford Reference Online full text |
| |
Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes Oxford Duden Concise German Dictionary : German-English/English-German. |
| Duden : das grosse Worterbuch der deutschen Sprache. 1976 |
| |
Print: SREF433/19/(1-6) |
| Langencheidt's encyclopaedic dictionary of the English and German languages. 2nd ed. 1962-1968 pt. 1 : English-German ; pt.2 German-English. |
| |
Print :SREF433/1/(1-2) |
| Collins German-English, English-German dictionary. 2nd ed 1993 |
| |
Print: SREF433.21/2E |
| The Oxford-Duden pictorial German-English dictionary. 1980 |
| |
Print: SREF433.2/2 |
| Etymologisches Worterbuch der deutschen Sprache 23. erw. Aufl. 1995 |
| |
Print: SREF432.03/1E |
| Illustriertes Lexikon der deutschen Umgangssprache : in 8 Banden. 1982-1984 |
| |
Print: SREF437/7/(1-8) |
| Dictionary of German synonyms. 3rd ed. 1976 |
| |
Print: SREF438.03/1H |
| A glossary of German literary terms. 2nd ed. 1992 |
| |
Print: SREF830.03/1 |
| The Oxford companion to German literature. 3rd. ed. 1997 |
| |
Print: SREF830.3/8 C |
| A history of German literature : from the beginnings to the present day. 4th ed. 1993 |
| |
Print: SREF830.9/374 |
| Neues Handbuch der deutschen Gegenwartsliteratur seit 1945. 1990 |
| |
Print: SREF830.9009/5A |
| Deutsches Literatur-Lexikon : biographisch-bibliographisches Handbuch. 3. Aufl. 1968-1981 |
| |
Print: SREF830.3/5/ (1-10) |
| Deutsches Dichterlexikon : biographisch-bibliographisches Handworterbuch zur deutschen Literaturgeschichte. 3. Aufl. 1988 |
| |
Print: SREF830.3/2B |
| Twentieth-century German dramatists, 1889-1918. 1992 |
| |
Print: SREF832.909/24 |
| Cambridge Companion to Modern German Culture. 1998 |
| |
Only in print at S943/164 |