go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Information Systems Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference ResourcesInternet Links

Journals

 
Print version available at PJ651.8405/2 from 1989 to 2000.
  Print version available at S658.403805/5 from 1991 to 2000.
The Australian library journal full text 
  Print version available at S020.6/2 from 1952 onwards.
College & research libraries 
  Print version available at S027.706/1 from 1940 onwards.
 
Print version at SQ650.018305/1 from 1995 to 2002.
Decision support systems full text 
  Print version available at S658.4038805/2 from 1985 to 2002.
  Print version available at SQ658.403005/2 from 1991 onwards.
IFLA journal  International Federation of Library Associations
  Print version available at S020.62105/3 from 1975 onwards.
Information & management full text
  Print version available at PJ658.403205/6A Vol. 3, no. 1 (Feb. 1980)-v. 11, no. 5 (Dec.1986) ; v. 16, no. 1 (Jan. 1989)-v. 37, no. 1 (Jan. 2000)
Information systems full text
  Print version available at PJ001.64205/14A from 1975 to 1999.
  Print version available at S658.403805/6 from 1994 onwards.
Information systems research full text
  Print version available at SQ658.403805/7 from 1992 onwards.
International journal of information management full text
  Print version available at SQ300.5/56 from 1986 to 1999.
  Print version available at S657.028505/1 from 1986 onwards.
  Only in print at SQ020.5/22 from 1991 onwards.
Journal of management information systems : JMIS full text
  Print version available at S658.403805/3 from 1990 onwards.
Journal of strategic information systems full text
  Print version available at S658.403805/11 from 1996 to 1999.
  Print version available at SQ020.5/2 (1976-1990) ; 1992 onwards.
Management science 
  Print version available at at PJ658.005/38 from 1975 onwards.
MIS quarterly : management information systems full text
  Print version available at S658.4038805/1A from 1992 onwards.