go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

International Business Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Reference Resources

Encyclopedias

 Encyclopedia of management. 4th edition. 2000
  SREF658.003/1D
International encyclopedia of business and management. 2nd ed. 2002
  Only in print at SREF650.03/11/A(1-8)
The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of international management. 1997
  Only in print at SREF658.003/17/(7)

Dictionaries & Yearbooks

Oxford Reference Online full text
  Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes A Dictionary of Business. 2nd ed. 2003
The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of international management. 1997
  Only in print at SREF658.003/17/(7)
The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of of business ethics.  1997
  Only in print at SREF658.003/17/(11)
International directory of company histories. 1988
  Only in print at SREF338.7409/2(1-5)
International trade statistics yearbook
  Only in print at SREF382.05/9 current issue. Earlier issues at S382.05/9
World competitiveness yearbook
  Only in print at SREF338.604805/3
The Europa world yearbook
  Arranged alphabetically by country. Provides an up to date overview of each country, including economic and social statistics. Also  in print at SREF338.604805/3
Chinese business enterprise: critical perspectives on business and management.
  Only in print at SREF338.70951/3/(1-4)
Japanese business: critical perspectives on business and management.
  Only in print at SREF658.00952/32/(1-4)