go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Irish Studies Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Internet Links

Irish Studies, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences, UNSW
  Link to Irish Studies homepage. Includes course descriptions and timetables.
SEARC's Web Guide to Irish Resources on the Internet
  Very comprehensive. Includes links to online journals in Irish Studies
Google link : Ireland
  Gateway to numerous sites relating to Ireland, including Society and Culture.
Google link : Irish literature
  Includes links to some full text resources.
Princess Grace Irish Library
  The Princess Grace Irish Library was founded in 1984 as a testimony to Princess Grace's attachment to her Irish family origins. Excellent source of biographical and bibliographical information on large numbers of Irish writers.
BUBL link : Ireland
  A catalogue of Internet resources provided by BUBL Link Information Service operating out of the Andersonian Library, Strathclyde University, Glasgow.
Centre for Irish Studies, Murdoch University
  Includes a section on Irish influences on Australia.
Institute of Irish Studies
  Product of Queen's University, Belfast. Gateway for students and researchers into the wide range of resources in the field of Irish Studies.
CELT : Corpus of Electronic Texts
  "CELT, the Corpus of Electronic Texts, brings the wealth of Irish literary and historical culture to the Internet, for the use and benefit of everyone worldwide. It has a searchable online database consisting of contemporary and historical texts from many areas, including literature and the other arts."