go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Jewish Studies Subject Guide

 
 

Internet Links

Jewish Studies Network (JSN)
  JSN is the premier electronic source concerning Judaica and the academic study and discussion of Judaism ancient, mediaeval, and modern.
Academic Info - Jewish Studies
  Digital Publications ; Holocaust Studies ; American Jews ; Women ; Judaism ; Organizations
Jewish Virtual Library
  The bibliography and bibliography of web sites will be continually updated to provide you with other sources for material and the means to jump to other sites.
Academic Jewish Studies Internet Directory
  The Academic Jewish Studies Internet Directory is the prime gateway to 488 high quality resources for the study of Judaism, including access to library catalogs and to databases like "RAMBI - Index of Articles in Jewish Studies".
Israel's Jewish Directory
  Israel Directory for all Synagogues and organizations for Jews and Jewish Temples
Jewish Guide to the Internet
  Intended to update book Jewish guide to the Internet.
Judaism and Jewish Resources
Virtual History Wing- Florida Holocaust Museum
  The purpose of the History Wing is to deepen the knowledge and understanding of the Holocaust era to encourage visitors to develop humanistic values necessary for creating a world of peaceful coexistence with mutual understanding and respect.
Sydney Jewish Museum
  The Sydney Jewish Museum offers a broad range of educational resources.
Beyond the Pale
  History of Jews in Russia
Association for Jewish Studies (AJS)
  the AJS provides an intellectual forum for university faculty, graduate students, independent scholars, and museum and related professionals.
Jewish Studies Network Directory of Professionals
  The directory is organized according to the fields of the researchers, which are in-turn organized alphabetically
Jewishnet
  Global Jewish Information Network
Internet Jewish SourceBook
  Jewish Life
Maven Search: Jewish web directory
MavenSearch is the leading directory and search engine for Jewish content related websites with over 250 related subject categories. The search engine can deal with the different phonetic spelling variations of Hebrew words and phrases.
Documents relating to the Holocaust, WarCrimes and Genocide