go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Marketing Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
Products & Services | Statistics

Reference Resources

Encyclopedias

Marketing Terms.com
  On line dictionary/reference resource. Useful for current terms in ebusiness and emarketing
The Blackwell Encyclopedic Dictionary of Marketing / edited by Barbara R. Lewis and Dale Littler. c1997.
  Only in print at SREF658.003/17/(4)
Business Who's Who Of Australia
  Current issue SREF650.6/2 36th ed. (2002)
The International Dictionary of Marketing / Yadin, Daniel L. 2002.
  Only in print at  SREF658.8003/11 
Oxford Reference Online full text
  Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes A Dictionary of Economics. John Black. Oxford University Press, 2002.

Dictionaries & Guides to the Literature

Benn's Media  Contents: Vol.1. United Kingdom.- Vol.2. Europe.- Vol. 3. World, includes Australia.Guide to Newspapers, periodicals, television and radio in the America's, Africa, Asia and Australasia.
Includes Media Web Sites
  Only in print at SREF070.505/3. Current ed.
B & T Advertising, Marketing & Media ... year book
  Only in print at SREF384.505/1 Current issue
The CIM Marketing Dictionary / Norman A. Hart. 5th ed.1996
  Only in print at SREF658.8003/4D
Dictionary of Marketing / A. Ivanovic, P.H. Collin. 2nd ed. 1996.
  Only in print at SREF658.8003/8
Dictionary of Marketing Terms / Imber, Jane. 3rd ed., 2000 
  Only in print at SREF658.8003/10