go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Politics Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links
 
 

Reference Resources

Oxford Reference Online full text
  Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics ; The Oxford Companion to the Politics of the World and A Dictionary of Political Biography.
Politics and International Relations Resources full text
  Online access to a large range of  Routledge reference resources. Includes : A Dictionary of Modern Politics ;  Encyclopedia of Democratic Thought ; Encyclopedia of Government & Politics ; 50 Major Political Thinkers.
The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Politics. 2003
  SREF320.03/31
Encyclopedia of Government and Politics. 1992
  SREF320.03/23 Also online. See Politics and International Relations Resources full text
The Penguin Dictionary of Politics. 1993
  SREF320.0321/3
A Dictionary of Modern Politics. 2002
  SREF320.3/20A Also online. See Politics and International Relations Resources full text
Dictionary of  Modern Political Ideologies.  1987 
  SREF320.503/1
Oxford Politics Study Dictionary. 2002
  SREF320.99403/4 
Political Handbook of the World. 2003
  SREF328.306/2 
Encyclopedia of Democratic Thought.   2001 
  SREF321.803/2 Also online. See Politics and International Relations Resources full text
The Encyclopedia of Democracy. 1995
  SREF321.803/1 [1-4]
World Encyclopedia of Parliaments and Legislatures. 1998
  SREF328.03/1 [1-2]