go to UNSW home page
UNSW logo UNSW Library Website Banner Picture

Contacts | Help
  
UNSW Library
Subject Guides
 
Art & Design
Arts & Social Sciences
Built Environment
Commerce & Economics
Engineering
Law
Medicine
Science
Subject Guides

Social Work Subject Guide

Key Resources | Databases | Journals | Reference Resources | Internet Links

Journals

Australian social work
  In print at S361.06/7 from 1971 to 2002.
Selective full text available in an electronic version through APAIS (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) full text
Australian journal of social issues
 
Full text from 1999 onwards.
Print version available in the Library at S301.06/15 from 1961 onwards.
Impact
  Print version available at SQ361.99405/2, 1988 onwards.
Journal of sociology : the journal of the Australian Sociological Association
 
Full text from 1994 onwards.
Print version available in the Library at S301.05/9 from 1998 onwards. 
Continues: Australian and New Zealand Journal of Sociology at S301.05/9 from 1965 to 1997.
Australian journal of psychology 
  Print version at S150.6/5,5A from 1949 to 1990, SQ150.6/5,5A from 1991 onwards.
Australian and New Zealand journal of family therapy
 
In print at SQ616.8915605/1 from 1985 onwards.
Selective full text available in an electronic version through APAIS (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) full text
NCOSS news : newsletter of the Council of Social Service of N.S.W.
  In print at SQ361.005/19 from 1984 onwards.
Australian journal of political science
 
Full text from 1996 onwards.
Print version available at S320.99405/1 from 1990 onwards.
Australian psychologist
  Print version at S150.5/12 from 1966 to 1990, SQ150.5/12 from 1991 onwards.
Critical social policy
 
Full text from 1999 onwards.
Print version available at S361.005/30 from 1981 onwards.
AQ : journal of contemporary analysis
  In print at SQ052/6, 6A from 1997 onwards. For latest issues ask at Level 2 Reserve & Multimedia Desk.
Continues: AQ, the Australian quarterly at S 052/6 (1967 - 1997)
Australian journal of public administration
 
Full text from 1999 onwards.
Print version available at S350.6/2 from 1976 onwards.
Just policy : a journal of Australian social policy
 
In print at S361.61099405/2 from 1994 onwards.
Full text available from 1994 onwards in an electronic version through  APAIS (Australian Public Affairs Information Service) full text
Anxiety, stress and coping
  In print in the Biomedical Library from 1992 to 2001.
Eureka street
  Print version at SQ320.994005/3A from 1991 onwards.