| Oxford Reference Online full text |
| |
Online access to a large range of Oxford reference resources. Includes access to The Concise Oxford Companion to the Theatre, The Oxford Companion to English Literature, The Oxford Companion to Shakespeare and the Oxford Companion to American Theatre. |
| The new Penguin dictionary of the theatre. 2001 |
| |
SREF792.03/1G |
| Barba, E. A dictionary of theatre anthropology : the secret art of the performer. 1991 |
| |
SQ792/132 |
| Dictionary of performing arts in Australia. 1996 |
| |
SREF792. 20994/7 |
| David's glossary of theatre terms : a collection of common and not so common words from theatre and entertainment. 1992 |
| |
SREF792.03/21 |
| International dictionary of theatre. 1992-1996 |
| |
SREF792.03/20/(1-3) |
| Theatre backstage from A to Z. 4th ed. 1999 |
| |
SREF792.02503/2 |
| The Oxford encyclopedia of theatre and performance. 2003 |
| |
SREF792.03/28/(1-2) |
| The world encyclopedia of contemporary theatre. 1994-2000 |
| |
SREF792.03/25 |
| The Continuum companion to twentieth century theatre. 2002 |
| |
SREF792.3/27 |
| The Routledge reader in gender and performance. 1998 |
| |
S792.082/23 |
| Contemporary literary criticism |
| |
SREF809.05/1
This is an annual publication. The index to each year includes entries from previous years. CLC is a very useful starting point for research information on individual authors. It includes novelists, playwrights, short story writers, journalists, screen writers and film directors. In addition to biographical information, CLC provides summaries of the main critical writings and reviews about the authors. Literary Index is an index to the articles in CLC.
|